Pokličite nas:  082 800 666 ali 02 300 0 700 / info@interaktivni.si

Lep pozdrav

Kontakt

RoLAN d.o.o.
Jadranska cesta 27
2000 Maribor
Slovenija

tel: +386 (0) 2 300 0 700,
e-mail: info@interaktivni.si


Vodja prodaje in produktni vodja CLEVERTOUCH:

Primož HINTEREGGER primoz@rolan.si

+386 (0) 82 800 666


Prodaja in svetovanje:

+386 (0) 2 300 1 300

 

Danilo ŠIROVNIK danilo@rolan.si

+386 (0) 41 666 663

Jure CUNDRIČ jure@rolan.si

+386 (0) 41 666 661


Servis in podpora:

+386 (0) 2 300 1 200

 

Klavdij DOMINKO klavdij@rolan.si

+386 (0) 41 666 662

Aljoša ČOLNIK aljosa@rolan.si

+386 (0) 41 666 664

Marko KOLAR marko@rolan.si

+386 (0) 41 666 668

 

Finance:

Nastja MAVSAR nastja@rolan.si

+386 (0) 2 300 1 300


Direktor:

Renato OSRAJNIK renato@rolan.si

+386 (0) 300 1 300